Latest Products http://www.jaykhodiyarindustries.co.in Latest Products 17-03-15 en-us http://www.jaykhodiyarindustries.co.in Round Door Closers http://www.jaykhodiyarindustries.co.in/round-door-closers.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a hardworking team, we are capable of offering the Door closer round model as per the exact requirements of the buyers. All you need to do is place order with us; timely deliveries are our primary concern. Square Door Closers http://www.jaykhodiyarindustries.co.in/square-door-closers.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our quality analysis wing comprises deft professionals who conduct strict checks for ensuring zero-defect products. Our organization has a wide supply network, which enables us to serve buyers IN Gujarat(India) and/ or anywhere. Pelmet Arm Door Closers http://www.jaykhodiyarindustries.co.in/pelmet-arm-door-closers.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a well-recognized firm based in Gujarat(India) and appreciated for offering qualitative products and that too at the best market prices. In our well-constructed warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe conditions and away from various damaging factors such as direct sunlight, moisture, dust, rain and others. Bloomberg Bathroom Accessories http://www.jaykhodiyarindustries.co.in/bloomberg-bathroom-accessories.htm Bathroom Accessories Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Dazzle Bathroom Accessories http://www.jaykhodiyarindustries.co.in/dazzle-bathroom-accessories.htm Bathroom Accessories Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Actinium Bathroom Accessories http://www.jaykhodiyarindustries.co.in/actinium-bathroom-accessories.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged for meeting the urgent requirements of the clients even on short notice as we are supported by capacious warehouse and streamlined inventory management system. Rooted in Rajkot(India), the company is providing qualitative products and that too at the most reasonable prices. Navigator Bathroom Accessories http://www.jaykhodiyarindustries.co.in/navigator-bathroom-accessories.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind shipping and handling factors, we ensure our products are packed using industrial grade materials. Furthermore, we provide customized packaging solutions. With our brilliant logistics network, we are capable to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame. Pletinium Bathroom Accessories http://www.jaykhodiyarindustries.co.in/pletinium-bathroom-accessories.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Well-established name in the domain, you can count on us for presenting extensive array of Pletinium Bathroom Accessories. With the help of our brilliant logistics network, we render safe and time-bound deliveries. Polonium Bathroom Accessories http://www.jaykhodiyarindustries.co.in/polonium-bathroom-accessories.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and equipped with modern amenities, thus assist us wholly in meeting bulk requirements of the customers. We are immensely accredited for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame as we have the latest transportation facilities. Regent Bathroom Accessories http://www.jaykhodiyarindustries.co.in/regent-bathroom-accessories.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a well-established firm, located in Rajkot(India) and associated with leading names to fulfill varied demands of the buyers. We are backed by a reliable team of packaging professionals and modern facility that aid us completely for furnishing standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Rubidium Bathroom Accessories http://www.jaykhodiyarindustries.co.in/rubidium-bathroom-accessories.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have outstanding in-house facilities in Rajkot(India) and thus, we deliver massive array of products. Being a quality-conscious firm, we ensure that the offered products comply with the laid industry standards and are of supreme quality. Selenium Bathroom Accessories http://www.jaykhodiyarindustries.co.in/selenium-bathroom-accessories.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are comfortable with online and traditional payment methods. Our policies related to payment procedures are transparent. We believe in professionally managing payment agreements. Our packaging experts look after the ideal packaging of the product so that it reached the buyer in uncompromised state. Also, we make sure that the packaging material is of premium quality. Spectrum Bathroom Accessories http://www.jaykhodiyarindustries.co.in/spectrum-bathroom-accessories.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a quality centric company, offer product range that is strictly as per the globally accepted norms. Delivering the orders on time is one of our specialties for which we are highly admired by the clients. Voyager Bathroom Accessories http://www.jaykhodiyarindustries.co.in/voyager-bathroom-accessories.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We use premium-packaging materials to safeguard our products from mechanical and environmental conditions. For our patrons, we offer customized packaging solutions as well. Known as the essential inputs, raw materials that we use are carefully checked against varied quality parameters. Thus, we are capable of delivering a flawless range of products to the clients. Almanic Bathroom Accessories http://www.jaykhodiyarindustries.co.in/almanic-bathroom-accessories.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have established a state-of-the-art warehouse facility and equipped it with the latest inventory control system. Thus, we can take care of seasonal supply, wholesale supply, and quick supply among others. Listed amidst the reliable names hailing from Rajkot(India), we deliver top-notch quality products. Arma Bathroom Accessories http://www.jaykhodiyarindustries.co.in/arma-bathroom-accessories.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since, we have collaborated with numerous distributors; we can cater to buyers all over Rajkot(India) and other markets. We allow our patrons to make payment through a variety of methods. We are comfortable with patrons making payment through online or offline mediums that are legal and trusted. Emerald Bathroom Accessories http://www.jaykhodiyarindustries.co.in/emerald-bathroom-accessories.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, our company has a cemented its position in Rajkot(India) and is determined to become a trusted provider in other markets as well. We are backed by a quality control wing that comprises experienced quality inspectors who strictly check all the products before making the final dispatch. Sapphire Bathroom Accessories http://www.jaykhodiyarindustries.co.in/sapphire-bathroom-accessories.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have faith in transparency in terms of payment whether in advance or full cost. For their convenience, we offer our clients different payment options and make sure these methods are practical. Located in Rajkot(India), the company has gained immense prominence in the domestic market owing to its fair pricing policy and professionalism. Hardware Fittings http://www.jaykhodiyarindustries.co.in/hardware-fittings.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility wherein we keep a large stock. It also prevents our offerings from air, duct, sunlight and other damaging factors. With the aid of diligent team of professionals and modern packaging facility, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries. Also, we make sure that only high quality packaging material is used for the same.